DR 2172 (09/09/21)

COLORADO DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE
Division of Motor Vehicles

Driver Control Section; Room 164

Phone: 303-205-5922 Option 3
DMV.Colorado.gov

Colorado Division of Motor Vehicles
CDL Unit
10 Year License Certification

The Federal Motor Carrier Safety Improvement Act (MCSIA) of 1999 (49CFR384.206) requires any individual who is
applying for, or transferring a Commercial Driver’s License (CDL) to provide to the licensing jurisdiction, a list of all states
in which they have been issued any type of license in the past 10 years. The regulation also requires that the licensing
jurisdiction obtain the driving history from those state listed.

In accordance with this MCSIA regulation, please fill out the form below.

Please Print Legibly

Last Name First Name Middle Initial| Date
Birth Date If currently licensed, provide state and license number
Month Day Year State License Number

List all states and corresponding driver’s license numbers (if available) where you have been previously licensed within the past 10 years.

State License Number State License Number
State License Number State License Number
State License Number State License Number
State License Number State License Number
State License Number State License Number
State License Number State License Number

| do certify that the information listed above is true and correct.

Signature Date
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