DR 2559 (12/27/23)

COLORADO DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE
Division of Motor Vehicles
Driver Control Section, Room 164
PO Box 173345
Denver CO 80217-3345
DMV.Colorado.gov

Search Fee \$9.00 Certified Fee (Additional) \$1.00

Certified Record

Permission to Release Driver Records to Self or Another Person

Driver License Offices provide only personal driving record information.

Records and/or other requests are available only at 1881 Pierce St., Lakewood, CO

Pursuant to § 42-1-206(1)(b)(II) (7)(a) and (7)(b)(XIII), C.R.S.

7 Year Driver Record	Full Driver Record	Commercial Driver Record
Other		
If you are requesting a copy of a co fill out the following.	nfidential crash (counter) report (Pur	rsuant to § 42-4-1610, C.R.S.),
Confirmation Number		Date of Crash (MM/DD/YY)
	Driver	
Last Name (Please print)	First Name	
Driver Date of Birth	Driver License Numbe	r
Signature		Date (MM/DD/YY)
Signature of Parent or Guardian if Driver i	s a Minor	Date (MM/DD/YY)
Check if to self		
Pursuant to the Driver's Privacy Pro § 42-1-206 (1)(b)(I)).	otection Act (18 USC 2721) and Colo	orado law (§ 24-72-204,

Person Receiving Record

I hereby authorize the release of personal information contained in records maintained by the Colorado Department of Revenue, Division of Motor Vehicles, to:

Release Records to: Last Name	First Name		
Driver License Number	State		
Company (if applicable)			
Mailing Street Address			
City		State	ZIP Code
Email Address		Phone Number	
If your check is returned for insufficient funds or a cl type of driver license or identification card until the c and short check fee are paid.	-		-
Under penalty of perjury, I attest that I shall not obta manner prohibited by law. I understand that motor v			•

or transferred for purposes prohibited by law may subject me to civil or criminal penalties under federal

Date (MM/DD/YY)

and state law. All of the information provided is true and accurate to the best of my knowledge.

Signature of Requester

DR 2559 (12/27/23) Page 2 of 2