Colorado DRIVES County Governance Committee

Statutory Authority

CRS 42-1-211 (4) - There is hereby created the Colorado DRIVES County Governance Committee. The committee consists of the following members:
6 authorized agents appointed by the Department of Revenue Executive Director
2 employees of the Department of Revenue
1 employee of the Governor's Office of Information Technology

Committee Members

Chair: Electra Bustle, Department of Revenue 

Vice Chair: Angela Myers, Larimer County

Henry Ammons, Governor's Office of Technology

Michael Arrington, Department of Revenue

Jana Coen, Prowers County

Sheri Davis, Douglas County

Lynda Scott, Otero County

Ted Trujillo , Denver County



2023 Agendas

2022 Agendas

Meeting Minutes

2023 Meeting Minutes

2022 Meeting Minutes


DRIVES Governance Charter


Recordings of the County DRIVES Governance Committee are available through the CORA process

Attend the Google Meeting Here

Next meeting: 9 – 11 a.m. Wednesday, May 17

Join by phone: 1 (218) 301-2763‬

Meeting PIN: 778 284 588‬#