Locations, Closures & Delays

Closures & Delays


State Driver License Offices

All state driver license offices are operating normally.

  • 09/13/22: The Pueblo Driver License Office is undergoing repairs due to damage from an automobile collision. For ADA accommodation inquiries, please visit this webpage.

County-Operated Motor Vehicle Offices

Please visit your county's website for current services and hours of operation.

  Search for Your Local County Office


  • April 11: The Adams County Motor Vehicle Office in Aurora is closed until further notice. Please visit Adcogov.org/motor-vehicle for more information.

DMV Online Services and call centers

DMV call centers and DMV online services are operating normally.

Local Public Health Notices


Indoor Mask Requirements

Boulder County

Denver County

Jefferson County

  • 11/22/21 - A mandatory mask mandate is in effect at the Golden, Lakewood - Pierce, and Lakewood - Westgate driver license offices.

Larimer County