Several state driver license offices to close at 2 p.m. due to inclement weather

Several state driver license offices will close at 2 p.m. on Wednesday, April 10.

The following driver license offices are included in this closure:

  • Aurora
  • Boulder
  • Colorado Springs
  • Denver Northeast
  • Golden
  • Lakewood
  • Lakewood Westgate
  • Littleton
  • Northglenn
  • Parker
  • Westminster

The Colorado Division of Motor vehicles offers 35 online services at Renew your driver license, renew your motor vehicle registration, get a driving record and more!